Archive a Task
Copyright © 2019 EarthSoft, Inc • Modified: 31 May 2019
When all of the sampling and activities associated with a task have been undertaken, the task may be flagged as "Archived." SPM flags the Planned Task as complete. It will no longer be visible in SPM.
1.In the Plan ribbon of SPM, select a planned task
3.When prompted, answer Yes to confirm archiving the task
Note: A planned task cannot be archived if there are other planned tasks fulfilled/optimized by it. See Optimize a Plan's Schedule for more details.
Reverse a Task Archive
1.Open the EQuIS database in EQuIS Professional.
3.Locate the task to un-archive
5.Save changes. The task will then be visible again in SPM.