Clearing the Workspace

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

EQuIS 7  >>  Professional > Professional Workspace >

Clearing the Workspace

The ability to clear the workspace is available in EQuIS Professional.

 

To clear the Workspace of all Items:

 

Locate the EQuIS Workspace panel on the left.

Click Clear Workspace, which is at the bottom of the Workspace panel.

or

Right-click the WorkSpace header.

Select Remove Group.